Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yonutz. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Yonutz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Hannah 26 days ago

Biscoff Cookie Butter SMASH Donut (Premium)

POSITIVELY the best donut(s) we've ever had! My husband and I decided last minute to try out Yonuts while on vacation and have been back there four times in six days ( don't judge, you'll be hooked too). From the cronuts to smashed donuts, to smashed shakes....we're going to miss them terribly when vacation is over! Literally cannot say enough good things about this place! The people, donuts, shakes, atmosphere...it's all top-notch! 10 outta 10!

Dorinda about 1 month ago

Big Birthday - Big

AMAZING!

Hina about 2 months ago

Dozen Big Donuts

I love love love these yonutz and the owner is amazing. She called me to let me know one of the special doughnuts were not available and offered options. My family from Tahiti loved every one of them.

Anita 2 months ago

4 Mini Donuts

Out favorite donuts on town! We can't leave almost everyday without this amazing treat! Every donuts Is unique and deeeeelicious!!! Always fresh, Puffy and creamy!

Rick 3 months ago

20 Piece Mini Donut Decorating Kit

The staff were really friendly and helpful. My kids enjoyed creating different donut styles with the decorating kit and most of all enjoyed the tasty treats!

Richard 30 days ago

24 Mini Donuts

The best donuts ever! I took them to a bbq and everyone was loving them and talking about them. I will definitely be buying more again.

Ashley about 2 months ago

24 Mini Donuts

Great service and great donuts! Eric made the experience very smooth!

Lotus Adaiyah 2 months ago

SMASH at Your Event

i love the donuts

Anita 2 months ago

Unicorn SMASH Milkshake

My 10'year daughter love unicorns so for her this amazing combination of flavors and colors plus the soft and creamy donut on the top make this combination unique and exquisite!!!

Linda 3 months ago

Guava and Cheese - Big

Guava and Cheese. Holy shnikies. So good.